Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Greenfield

Adam Greenfield

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Greenfield
"Great customer service and nice people. Can’t recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Marie Curry

Marie Curry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Curry
"My agent Lacey is always there for me. Her staff is always friendly and attentive to help me with any questions I may have. I use State Farm for my 4 vehicles, Earthquake and Homeowners insurance. Great rates! Great Service. I would recommend them to my friends!"
Profile photo of Sam Herr

Sam Herr

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Herr
"Great service and a good price"
Profile photo of Arthur Kim

Arthur Kim

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Kim
"Great service. Knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julio Garcia

Julio Garcia

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Garcia
"Alexander and his team at State Farm are the premier insurance company in this area. He is highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and true professional. I would highly recommend this agency.."
Profile photo of blanca gomez

blanca gomez

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blanca gomez
"I strongly recommend Lecey office , her staff were very healthful, I was having a hard time finding a good deal on my car insurances not only they offered me a good quoted,but we’re very friendly and helpful providing information I need it ."
Profile photo of Yaari Sanderson

Yaari Sanderson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yaari Sanderson
"I am so lucky that I found Alec and Lacey! Not only are they incredibly hard working and thorough, they are some of the nicest people around! Super helpful and easy to work with. They made the whole process go seamlessly and found the best deals to fit my needs. Definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Harry and Joan Johnson

Harry and Joan Johnson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry and Joan Johnson
"Excellent service and Lacey is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I have complete confidence in her recommendations regarding my Homeowners and Auto insurance matters."
Profile photo of Jessica G

Jessica G

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica G
"Alexander is very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Ervin Ramirez

Ervin Ramirez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ervin Ramirez
"Great customer service , great price on auto, and life insurance thanks Alexander."
Profile photo of Jason Alfonso

Jason Alfonso

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Alfonso
"Alex was patient kind and attentive to our insurance needs. He helped us get the right coverage we needed. Great customer service and professionalism"
Profile photo of Rodney Morales

Rodney Morales

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Morales
"I signed up for life and auto! I just had baby boy a few days ago and I want my family to protected in case something happens to me while I’m at work or on my commute. Alexander G helped me out and was super patient with me. He laid out my options and answered / explained everything for me more than a few times since I had a bit of trouble understanding. That man is very profession, I think he is definitely in the correct profession. Thank you for all you do and helping my family!"
Profile photo of Dianne Kirschner

Dianne Kirschner

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Kirschner
"We have been with State Farm for many years now and never have been disappointed. Lacey and her team are always there for you which is rare today in customer service. They are efficient, always get back to you and I feel they really do look out for you. Thank you Lacey."
Profile photo of Tim Finnegan

Tim Finnegan

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Finnegan
"I just signed up for State Farm with Lacey Greenberg after moving to California. Alexander spoke to me on the phone when I informed him about my move and needing to transfer my State Farm Insurance from Wisconsin to California. He was very helpful and walked me through the steps I needed to take to make the transfer. I highly recommend using Lacey Greenberg as your State Farm agent in Northridge."
Profile photo of Nick Atkinson

Nick Atkinson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Atkinson
"Just signed up with State Farm after my old insurance agency (All State) informed me I must pay half of the 6 months insurance upfront: totally unacceptable. Lacey answered the phone immediately - and is super efficient, friendly and professional. Now I’m paying less, for more comprehensive insurance. Thank you Lacey."
Profile photo of Dan Segalovitch

Dan Segalovitch

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Segalovitch
"I strongly recommend Lacey and her office staff. Efficient, prompt service and very competitive rates.i had worked with Gieco insurance for 10 years and transferring my account to Lacey was a smart decision from every aspect."
Profile photo of Shirley Kirksey

Shirley Kirksey

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Kirksey
"Lacey has been such a great help!! She made my transition so easy. If you are in need of help, please give her a call. She's always available."
Profile photo of Matt Perry

Matt Perry

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Perry
"Did a quota online by some 3rd party was kind of Weary at first but then was connected with Alec which helped me Tremendously with getting auto insurance and got way better rate then what I was paying and on top of it all he offered me Renters insurance and I’m thinking it’s a sales tactic but It ended up being cheaper for both together then if I would of just got Auto and the customer service was super top notch and professional I would definitely recommend them to anyone 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Jeff Pierce

Jeff Pierce

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Pierce
"Super responsive and very easy to work with - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ed Kustanovich

Ed Kustanovich

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kustanovich
"I have my homeowners and earthquake insurance policy with State Farm through the Lacey Greenberg Agency. I received a call from Jennifer Reyes at the agency presenting an opportunity to bundle my policy by adding my cars insurance to State Farm. By doing so I saved good amount of money on my home owners policy and on my auto insurance. Plus I got a very large umbrella policy for extra protection for only $339 a year. Jennifer made the whole process very easy and efficient. Lacey Greenberg Agency insurance employees are very experienced and professional."
Profile photo of Aaron White

Aaron White

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron White
"Always friendly and helpful 😁"
Profile photo of mike levitz

mike levitz

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mike levitz
"Lacey's team provided affordable auto coverage and were total pros."
Profile photo of D Ollison

D Ollison

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Ollison
"Alex was very professional, obviously great at what he does with"
Profile photo of nicholle cruz

nicholle cruz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nicholle cruz
"Lacy, Alec and Jennifer from State Farm have gone above and beyond for me throughout my time with them. I was considering changing insurance companies due to past agents, but decided to try them out. I am so grateful and relieved that I took a chance with them. They always take the time to call me and communicate if I have any questions/issues. I feel appreciated and valued as a customer and would highly recommend them for anyone with any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam Nam

Sam Nam

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nam
"Great service. Saves you time and money! Alec and Lacey are always helping you think a few steps ahead."