Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie DeMonte

Jackie DeMonte

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie DeMonte
"This State Farm Office has been so helpful and kind! They help us to get the best value on our needs!"
Profile photo of Patrick Dennison

Patrick Dennison

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dennison
"Excellent service friendly and professional help with every thing thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Todd Dickey

Todd Dickey

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Dickey
"Thank you Lacey Because of you and your company I am a b le to have affordable insurance . Your patience and Professionalism are what impressed me the most. All I can say is I'm happy to have found you and State Farm ."
Profile photo of Selah Sandoval

Selah Sandoval

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selah Sandoval
"Saving money on my car insurance has never been easier thanks to Lacey. Her professionalism and kind customer service have secured a life-long customer."
Profile photo of Branden Gee

Branden Gee

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Gee
"Very friendly and knowledgeable office staff. I've had my truck and motorcycle insured with lacey for years and I see no reason to make any changes anytime soon. Thank you Lacey for the amazing service you provide!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bryer

Sarah Bryer

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bryer
"I started shopping around for new auto insurance and reached out to lacey's agency for some quotes. I spoke with alec, who was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped simplify the whole experience while also getting me a great price on my insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Testo

Katie Testo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Testo
"We are so happy to have worked with Lacey and her office! Her team has always been there for us and our insurance needs! we are so happy with their customer service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of argentinasoccerman

argentinasoccerman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by argentinasoccerman
"I have had my home insured with Lacey and state farm for 4+ years at this point. I have never had any issues with my policies and the one time I needed to file a claim, Lacey ensured that everything went smoothly and as fast as possible!"
Profile photo of Becca Burney

Becca Burney

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Burney
"I have had my auto insurance with lacey for a long time. After getting married recently and adding my husband to my auto policy, Lacey inquired about having a conversation regarding life insurance and making sure I am protecting myself and the people in my life. After opening a life insurance policy, I feel a lot more secure knowing that if the worst were to happen to me, my family would be taken care of. The peace of mind is priceless"
Profile photo of Yvonne C.

Yvonne C.

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne C.
"Lacey and crew are the best! They are always ready and willing to help me save money on my insurance policies and answer any questions I may have. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Kyle Leisenring

Kyle Leisenring

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Leisenring
"Huge fan of Lacey and all her office staff. Everybody in the office have been so patient working with me through the whole process of getting my insurance with State Farm. I had a lot of questions and Lacey had prompt, informative responses that made me comfortable knowing I'm in the right hands."
Profile photo of David Chinchilla

David Chinchilla

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Chinchilla
"Lacey and her team helped get me better coverage for the same price I was paying with my previous insurer. Lacey is very professional and knowledgeable and was able to help me through the process of getting new insurance which can be a tall task in California currently."
Profile photo of Timothy Rawstron

Timothy Rawstron

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rawstron
"In my many dealings with insurance agents I’ve never met somebody that I totally respect and trust until I met Lacey and her team member Alec. They were incredibly thorough and helpful while providing the absolute finest customer service."
Profile photo of David Arroyo

David Arroyo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Arroyo
"I am so happy to have Lacey as my agent. She has been so helpful every step of the way. Her office staff is professional and easy to work with. I've had no issues with my claims being handled in a timely manner so I know that state farm (and lacey) have my back."
Profile photo of Dana Futoran

Dana Futoran

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Futoran
"Lacey and her team have been incredibly responsive and knowledgeable!! I feel like I can truly trust the advice she gives which is rare to be able to say about someone trying to sell insurance. I would highly recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Alex Bryer

Alex Bryer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bryer
"I got non-renewed by another insurance company and luckily found Lacey’s office in my search for new insurance. Lacey and her staff were very helpful throughout the entire process and answered all the questions I had. I look forward to having her as my agent for a long time."
Profile photo of Kerisa Rust

Kerisa Rust

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerisa Rust
"Lacey and her team are so knowledgeable and helpful. You can tell she sincerely cares about her team and clients. I highly recommend going to them for all of your insurance needs, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Lacey!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Cloughley

Shannon Cloughley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Cloughley
"I am so happy with my insurance and the quality of the customer service received with Lacey and State Farm! Would highly recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Ken Storms

Ken Storms

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Storms
"Lacey and her team have always been there when needed and love the checking just saying hi."
Profile photo of Dayle Dolginer

Dayle Dolginer

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayle Dolginer
"Lacey Greenberg is an excellent agent! Attentive to my needs, knowledgeable, always available to help, and very reachable. Her willingness to assist with my claim is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Mary B

Mary B

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary B
"I went online to get some quotes for new auto insurance as my rates have been increasing with my previous carrier for a couple of years now. I was referred to Lacey’s agency by a friend and I am so happy that I was. Her office staff are knowledgeable and have helped me with all my questions (finding new insurance can be a daunting task). They made switching over to State Farm a breeze and I am very happy with the customer service I have received so far."
Profile photo of Amanda Stephanie

Amanda Stephanie

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stephanie
"Thank you Alec and Lacey for taking such wonderful care of me and my family. From car, home, fire, and earthquake insurance, there is no better broker to take care of my assets and family!"
Profile photo of Grazia Sarpero

Grazia Sarpero

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grazia Sarpero
"Lacey and her team have been amazing working with me since I moved to Cali! Recently also helped me with the life insurance. They are always available and willingness to help. Very nice and approachable. Thank you Lacey! If you are in California please use Lacey services!"
Profile photo of Scott Lawson

Scott Lawson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lawson
"I have been with Lacey Greenberg State Farm office for many years and have always had a very positive experience. The office actively reached out to me to reduce automotive mileage costs during the C19 shutdown and I truly appreciated that."
Profile photo of Sarah Greenberg

Sarah Greenberg

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Greenberg
"Lacey and her staff have been very helpful in answering the myriad of questions I always have. Easy to get a hold of, quick to supply suggestions and help, always friendly!"